COVID-19: What’s now and what’s next for automotive claims & collision repairs | Audatex
Skip to content

COVID-19: What’s now and what’s next for automotive claims & collision repairs

Posted

Join Solera’s global leadership to discuss ways to navigate the pandemic and emerge strong.

Our team will share insights from across our global business and the impacts we are seeing as a result of COVID-19, whilst giving a view on what we expect to see over the coming weeks.

The interactive 30 minute panel discussion will be followed by a 10 minute Q&A, with questions from the floor.

08:30 CDT | 14:30 BST | 15:30 CEST | 17:30 UAE

Save your place