JOIN OUR WEBINAR: What's next, a deeper dive into digital transformation | Audatex
Skip to content

JOIN OUR WEBINAR: What's next, a deeper dive into digital transformation

Tag
Audatex Blog
Posted

What’s next, a deeper dive into digital transformation

Join our global industry experts from across Solera for the second in our global webinar series. To find out more about the touch-less claims journey of the future, its role in social distancing and the technology at play for a safe and seamless experience.

DATE: Thursday 7th May 2020
IME: 10:00 CST / 16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST

We’ll discuss the technologies we have at our fingertips today across the globe and the journey we have ahead to a friction-less, touch-less modern workflow.

Save your place

Tag
Audatex Blog

Share Post